meet this year´s jury

The Jury consists of some 20 individuals with various backgrounds, but united by an interest in natural organic cosmetics.

Rickard Söderberg
Opera singer and artist

Stefan Nilsson

Asabea Britton
Midwife and educator

Linnéa Kraft
Category Manager


Caroline Gustavsson
Expert in makeup and hair

Cecilia "Ila" Lassfolk
Health and sustainability inspirer

Åsa Andersson
Strategic Purchaser

Therese Alshammar
Swimmer and children's book author

Agneta Elmegård
Journalist and beauty editor

Johanna Stål
Editor-in-chief, author and lecturer

Felicia Karlsson
Purchasing- and category manager

Annika Danelius 

Purchasing manager

Linda Nordh

Anna Rydne
Communicator, sustainability blogger and author

Linda Öhrström 
Makeupartist and eco beauty-akctivist

Maxine Nordlindh
Eco hairdresser

Hannah Sjöström
Journalist, author and blogger

 Johanna Bjurström
Skin care expert


Tina Törnqvist

Emilie Eliasson
Category Manager

Kristina "Krizz" Lowélion
Beauty editor

Pamela Bellafesta